Akashic Readings with Sarah – 5 readings in a Cycle

Akashic Readings with Sarah – awakening your Akashic Records (Level 1 Cycle)

 When you decide to have an Akashic Records Reading with Sarah, there may seem to be quite a few different types of readings available.

Here is a guide to help you understand how all Cycle 1 readings fit together, and where it might be appropriate for you to start.


When you work with your Akashic Records, you awaken your Akashic Energy

Knowing how to manage this awakening effectively can maximize the personal growth experiences you have and enable you to achieve your goals.

After all, you are investing time and money in your readings.  You may simply be curious, or have a growth path in mind.  Either way, it’s good to know what you are getting and why!

1. General Akashic Readings

  • 30 minutes, 45 minutes or 1 hour, whenever and however many times you need them.
  • Bring a list of general questions about your current life situation or circumstances.
  • Great for coaching sessions and further questions after receiving any other reading.
  • Questions about Past Lives.

2. Soul Star Reading

  • One time reading
  • Sarah reads your Records remotely for 1 hour beforehand.
  • This 1-hour reading includes
  • Soul Group of Origination and Soul Families
  • Healing Soul Story
  • Clearing of Karma and blocks and restrictions
  • Personalized 21-day prayer to complete karmic clearing.

3. Spirit Guide Reading

  • One time reading, about 1 hour, Sarah reads your Records remotely for 1 hour beforehand.
  • Learn who your Spirit Guides are and how many are active (up to 6 Inner Circle Guides)
  • You’ll be able to connect with your Guides more strongly in the future to increase intuition and insight.

4. Chakra Readings

  • You can check-in and have this
    reading every 6 months or so.
  • Chakra imbalances relate to
    lifestyle imbalances
  • You’ll be able to figure out why
    you are stuck or unable to
    manifest and move forward
    from that.
  • Akashic Guides and Spirit Guides can help you with
    solutions so that you regain balance.

5. Stargate Reading

  • This is a high vibrational
    reading for when you really
    need to get out of your head!
  • Using the consciousness of the
    Stargate created by sacred
    geometry, you move up to 12D
  • Connect with Ascended
    Masters, Star Beings and your
    Soul Family
  • Your Spirit Guides and Akashic
    Guides can help you with
    solutions and new perspectives.



I hope you enjoy your Akashic Records reading!

Download this page as a printable PDF – Awakening Your Akashic Energy, the Level 1 Cycle

Any further questions, feel free to contact me via the client portalTo have an Akashic Records reading, you must be over 18 years of age.


Book a reading with Sarah today

Download your free PDF – 5 ways to get the most out of a reading