Chakra Readings – rebalance your chakras through action

Chakra Readings – rebalance your chi through taking action

Many people in the West are now awakening to the benefit of working with chi or body energy.  They may even have chakra balancing sessions or chakra readings to help.

We can focus on our chi through 7 main body locations where there are nerve bundles.

In the practice of kundalini yoga, for example, there are specific exercises where we can focus on activating chakra energy.

This is achieved by body postures and chanting which activates the chakras via the spinal column and nervous system.

This type of reading enables you to balance your chakras – without yoga!

You may have seen diagrams of the body-based chakras before.  Here’s an example to refresh your memory, or to help you visualize the chakra locations if this is new to you.

In this diagram, there are 7 chakras shown.  By diagram color and from top to bottom, they arechakra readings

  • Lavender – Crown Chakra
  • Indigo – Third Eye Chakra
  • Light Blue – Throat Chakra
  • Green – Heart Chakra
  • Yellow – Solar Plexus Chakra
  • Orange – Sacral/Creative Chakra
  • Red – Root Chakra

And then there’s the 8th Chakra…

The 8th chakra is also known as the Soul Star Chakra.  I read this Chakra during Soul Star Readings, a type of Akashic Reading which is one of the most popular readings I give.

The 8th chakra is becoming very active in the new Aquarian Age, so it’s important to include it now in Chakra Readings to gain a fuller picture of any imbalances present.

It’s also important to know whether your chakras are underactive or overactive and whether any imbalances are held in the physical, mental or emotional energy bodies.

Chakra Readings with Sarah

Chakra Readings are also very useful to have as part of the Akashic Readings Cycle.  This type of reading can help you understand where your energy is out of balance and how you have got stuck.’

Once Sarah has read your chakras remotely, she will connect with you via Skype at ‘newworldenergetics‘ or phone at 316 247 4144 and your Akashic Guides can chime in help you create an action plan.

When having a chakra reading, it’s important to include the 8th chakra in the process.  In case you are wondering where it is, the 8th chakra resides in your Personal Energy Field, between 12-24 inches above your head.

Be prepared to gain clarity with chakra readings and receive a to-do list

Have your chakras balanced during an energy session is a lovely experience.

However, if you go home afterward and carry on with the same old, same old, that won’t be of help to you.   Soon your chakras will go back to their old imbalanced setups because you haven’t changed your energetic posture.

It’s somewhat like having regular chiropractic for your back, but still slumping and slouching and sitting in the same old lumpy chair.  You will feel good for a while, but then you will feel uncomfortable again!

Experience regular chakra readings to help you understand how to keep your energy flowing.

How do I book a Chakra Reading?

  1. You can go ahead a book a Chakra Reading using the link at the top or the bottom of this page.
  2. Sarah will message you and ask for certain information so that she can read your Akashic Records remotely.  This process can take up to an hour.
  3. Once Sarah has compiled your information, you can connect with her via Skype at ‘newworldenergetics‘, or via phone at 1-(316) 247 4144, and listen to your information.  You can take notes if you like, and record the reading if you wish.  This will take 1 hour including any questions you may have.

Other sessions in the Akashic Readings Cycle

Akashic Cycle 1


General Akashic Readings – 30 minutes, 45 minutes or 1 hour, read more about General Readings here

The Soul Star Reading – a one-time in-depth reading, read more about Soul Star Readings here

The Spirit Guide Reading – a one-time reading, read more about Spirit Guide Readings here

The Chakra Reading – can be done every 6 months or so, (this page)

The Stargate Reading – connect with Ascended Masters, Guides and Star Beings, 12D work, read more about Stargate readings here

Download this page as a printable PDF – Awakening Your Akashic Energy, the Level 1 Cycle

Any further questions, feel free to contact me via the client portalTo have an Akashic Records reading, you must be over 18 years of age.


Book a reading with Sarah today