Which Akashic Records Reading Should I pick?

Which Akashic Records Reading should you pick? This page lists the 3 types of General Readings available and explains them so you can choose easily! Interested in creating success on your spiritual journey? Awaken your Akashic Records, develop your intuition, experience growth and abundance!

Book a reading today

which akashic Records Reading should I pick?

Which Akashic Records Reading should I pick?

There are three types of general Akashic Records Readings set by time.

Depending on how in-depth you would like your reading to be, you can choose from

  • a half-hour reading
  • a 45-minute reading
  • a 1-hour reading.

Below you’ll see a guide to help you choose which reading will work best for you.

Other sessions in the Akashic Readings Cycle

Akashic Cycle 1


General Akashic Readings – 30 minutes, 45 minutes or 1 hour, (this page).

The Soul Star Reading – a one-time in-depth reading, read more about the Soul Star Reading here

The Spirit Guide Reading – a one-time reading, read more about Spirit Guide Readings here.

The Chakra Reading – can be done every 6 months or so, read more about regular Chakra Readings

The Stargate Reading – connect with Ascended Masters, Guides and Star Beings, read more about Stargate Readings here.

Book a reading with Sarah today

Download your free PDF – 5 ways to get the most out of a reading